Contact Us

Love goes the distance.

Dale Taylor
Executive Director
dale@agapeasia.org ; (423) 902-5629

Ray Hooper
Managing Director, India Operations
ray@agapeasia.org ; (972) 489-3409

Jane Tu
Managing Director, China Operations

Solongo Ganbat
Managing Director, Mongolia Operations
solongo@agapeasia.org

Leigh Ann Dotson
Administration Director/Newsletter Editor
leigh.ann@agapeasia.org ; (770) 309-5485

Judy Sweet
Finance Director
judy@agapeasia.org ; (214) 412-4248

Dr. Ann Wang-Pierce
Programs Coordinator (Medical & Education)
ann.pierce@agapeasia.org ; (972) 965-0302

 

Mailing address:

Agape Asia Foundation
P.O. Box 4211
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Got any questions or interested in joining our cause? Call or send us an email.

 

Love Goes The Distance.

Contact Us

Agape Asia Foundation
P.O. Box 4211
Chattanooga, TN 37405

dale@agapeasia.org