Contact Us

Love goes the distance.

Dale Taylor
Executive Director
dale@agapeasia.org ; (423) 902-5629

Ray Hooper
Managing Director, India Operations
ray@agapeasia.org

Solongo Ganbat
Managing Director, Mongolia Operations
solongo@agapeasia.org

Leigh Ann Dotson
Administration Director/Newsletter Editor
leigh.ann@agapeasia.org

Judy Sweet
Finance Director
judy@agapeasia.org

Dr. Ann Wang-Pierce
Programs Coordinator (Medical & Education)
ann.pierce@agapeasia.org

 

Mailing address:

Agape Asia Foundation
P.O. Box 4211
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Have a question or interested in joining our cause? Call, email or send us a message.

 

Love Goes The Distance.

Contact Us

Agape Asia Foundation
P.O. Box 4211
Chattanooga, TN 37405

dale@agapeasia.org